Upcoming

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 6th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 7th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LUCY SPRAGGAN

Lucy Spraggan

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 8th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

props

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Friday 8th May @The Annexe (10:30pm – 3:00am): MOTION HOUSE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 9th May @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 3:00am): KARNIVAL & PUSLE PRESENTS VITALIC (LIVE)

10456826_925043117520043_1587826048980309200_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 13th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): JULIAN COPE

thumb

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 13th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 15th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

props

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Saturday 16th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

rewind

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 20th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): (SOLD OUT) YEARS & YEAR

img-years-years_120728658735

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 20th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 21st May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DUB FX

au-0126-426549-front

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 22nd May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

props

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Saturday 23rd May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOOT LED ZEPPELIN

bootled

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 26th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SWITCHFOOT

switchfoot

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 27th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 29th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BUZZCOCKS

Buzzcocks Edinburgh May15

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 29th May @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

props

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 30th May @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PARTY FEAR THREE with FINGERHALO

Liquid Room Poster 30 May 2015 1200

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Wednesday 3rd June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRIBE

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 4th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BLACK GRAPE + GUESTS

Unknown

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 5th June @The Liquid Room (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

 

props

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Saturday 6th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MOSTLY AUTUMN

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 9th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ASH + Support

 

10624818_10152460891721437_1329915124779377404_n

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 11th June @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE LAFONTAINES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 4th July @The Liquid Room (1:00pm – 3am): TEDFEST

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 11.23.18

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 17th July @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SEA BASS KID  + GUESTS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 12th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE TUBES ft. FEE WAYBILL

83ce3163-480e-4793-800d-a4d2b4d8971d

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tuesday 18th August @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): STURGILL SIMPSON + JOE PUG

sturgill_simpson3

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 10th September @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm) THE POLYPHONIC SPREE

10926219_10153107131207347_4230445296077160234_n

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 24th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE DAMNED + SUPPORT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 3rd October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RAE MORRIS + Support

raemorris-2000x1333

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 10th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NORTHSIDE

71af04_68f9e17af48598bac95926f46fd20cef

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 11th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SHIRES

The Shires by Pip for Decca Records

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 16th October  @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM 18+

from the jam

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 17th October @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): LIVE WIRE AC/DC

424_full

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 5th November @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): Y&T + Support 

 …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Wednesday 30th December @The Liquid Room (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAD MANNERS

bad-manners-2

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. 

Comments are closed.